Customer Survey on Work Completed

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Fidelco Guide Dog Foundation
Bloomfield, CT
5 Stars
Sep 12th, 2017
The staff at LeBlanc communications is excellent at responding in a timely manner and solving all problems quickly. When we upgraded our servers, they were diligent at making sure everything was set before we went live. I would highly recommend LeBlanc Communications for your telecommunication needs!
Company Replied on Sep 12th, 2017
From the moment we met Fidelco and learned the great work they do (giving FREE guide dogs to the blind), it was a no-brainer we would do anything for them. We always jump when they say so (and sit, and roll over, etc.). Long live Fidelco!
Noreen F
Hartford, CT
5 Stars
Sep 12th, 2017
We have worked with LeBlanc Communications for over 19 years when we transitioned from out old system to the new system it was minimal downtime. Not only is the equipment reliable, but the staff is so nice and accommodating and willing to help with any issue I am having. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Company Replied on Sep 12th, 2017
Noreen and her team are some of our longest and dearest customers. It is a joy to serve folks who "get" it. Smart customers make for an easy job doing support. Thank you, Noreen!
Dustin T
Stratford, CT
5 Stars
May 25th, 2017
We recently completed a major phone upgrade (140 phones) to Digium. The entire Leblanc team from start to finish were available and heavily involved to make the changeover flow absolutely seamless. We operate a call center and do not have the luxury of shutting down. They were so prepared that we shut down for one evening and were fully operational by the time we opened for business in the morning. I would recommend this company and more importantly the people that work there to anyone! Thank you LeBlanc Communications!!
Company Replied on Sep 12th, 2017
I don't think we have ever had a customer be more prepared than Dustin and the rest of the management at Encon. What a professional operation! I actually brought them on to manage our office HVAC after getting to know how good they were. It is a great two-way partnership!
Josh Cohen
Stamford, CT
5 Stars
Dec 13th, 2015
Michael and his team have been top notch to work with. Super responsive, knowledgable and honest. Very happy I made the change to LeBlanc because we are now in very good hands.
Company Replied on Sep 12th, 2017
Josh and his team were really fun to work with. It shows why their customers adore them. They are a great team of hard-working people!

Page: 1
LeBlanc Communications Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 4 customer reviews.

Review Central